Recipes

Shop Irish for Christmas 2020

Here’s some of the finds from Irish businesses that I consider beautiful & worthwhile gifting this Christmas. In order to make it even easier to find all these beautiful Irish brands when you’re doing your Christmas shopping online this year I’ve posted direct links to their sites & my suggested picks from them below the photo gallery:

(I’ll add more as I find them)

Here are the direct site links & my picks

Ballyvolane House – The Great Indoors Box https://shop.ballyvolanehouse.ie/products/the-great-indoors-gift-box

St Tola – Irish Goat Cheese – Clare Brunch Box http://st-tola-irish-goat-cheese.myshopify.com

Killenure Castle Dexter Leather – the black sliotar http://killenure.com

Eddie Doherty Handwoven Tweed – the navy herringbone cap http://handwoventweed.com

Urban Fabric by Orla Healy – the Clock House, Mallow A4 Framed http://urbanfabric.ie

Irish Pens – the Shannon Rollerball pen in Irish Elm bright crome http://irishpens.ie

Grá Chocolates – the Grá Chocolate Baubles http://grachocolates.com

Under the Willow – the prints http://underthewillow.ie

Eco Clothing – the Spring Hoodie in Sunset Orange & the Eco Tote Bag http://ecoclothing.ie

Kopper Kreation – the Copper Letter Holder http://kopperkreation.com

Inner Island Jewellery – Namara Earring in 9ct Gold http://innerisland.ie

Alan Meredith Studio – the Fumed Dearcàn alanmeredith.ie

John Ryan Ceramics – the Water Carafe http://johnryanceramics.com

Cristal na Rinne – the Ceo Decanter & ceo tumblers http://criostal.com

Wild Atlantic Seaweed Baths – gift vouchers http://wildatlanticseaweedbaths.com

Arran Street East – the Large Jug http://arranstreeteast.ie

Dunbeacon Pottery – the Coffee Cups http://dunbeaconpottery.com

Peter Mahony Art – Wintering Creek http://petermahonyart.com

Caulfield Country Boards – the Oversized Oval server http://caulfieldcountryboards.ie

Ballyshane – the Grange Large Cheeseboard http://ballyshane.com

Fred O’Mahony Woodturning – the 15” Spalted Bowl http://madeofirish.com

Waters And Wild – the sweet basil & bergamot way de parfum http://watersandwild.com

Rathbornes – Dublin Dusk scented candle http://rathbornes1488.com

Shangarry Potters- the classic cup mugs & the classic small pasta bowls http://http://shanagarrypotters.com

Kaiko Studio – concert decorative sphere kaikostudio.com

Lovato Candles – any candle with silver lid http://lovatocandles.com

Foxford – Grey, Bone & White Block Throw – http://foxfordwoollenmills.com

McNutt of Donegal – Linen Lambswool Scarf – CIA http://madeofirish.com

Hushabye Farm Alpacas – the Alpaca pillows http://hushabyefarmalpacas.com

Anchor and Bee – the Ultraviolet Knits book /https://anchorandbee.bigcartel.com/

& lastly a bit of Self Promotion (currently on Special offer at 4.99) :
Mercier Press – my cookbook Enjoy! https://www.mercierpress.ie/

Happy Shopping! xo Sheila